May 17th 2018 - Energy Congress - Evoluon





Lieke Van Essen – Chairman


Vincent Nieuwenhuis – Acquisition


Marije Sesink – Planning and Logistics 


Govert van Loon – Secretary and Promotion


Valerie Gies – Content and Design


Bram Leunisse – Treasurer 



Contact Information


Secretary – Govert van Loon – 0637420361

Chairman – Lieke van Essen – 0657805369


Postal Adress:
Team Energy t.a.v. Energy Now
Horsten 1
5612 AX Eindhoven


Follow us on Facebook



Follow us on LinkedIn



Follow us on Twitter

Subscribe to the Team Energy newsletter